Tuesday 27 September, 20:05:06

Weather forecast - Meteo-BE.net

MULTIMODEL MEANAIGE 2.0

OP + ENS ARPEGE-ICON-GFS-ECMWF

Forecast of the range of maximum temperatures (+ trend vs last forecast) + general type of weather in Belgium

(Usually the highest values ​​are in urban areas, the lower Meuse valley, the Gaume and in the Campine, except in the cold season where these values occur mainly in the coastal area; the lowest values are largely expected on the highlands of the Ardennes)

By Luc Trullemans (BMCB) with updates every 48h, around 10-12h

Updated on September 27 - forecast and trend for the period until October 11.

Tuesday, September 27: 6/15° (+0.5) cloudy, locally heavy rain/showers.

Wednesday, September 28: 8/15° (0) variable/cloudy, local showers.

Thursday, September 29: 8/17° (+0.5) variable, sunny periods.

Friday, September 30: 11/18° (0) very sunny periods

Saturday, October 1: 10/18° (-1) cloudy/variable; rain/showers can be very heavy; windy (60-80km/h)

Sunday, October 2: 11/18° (0) variable with showers

Monday, October 3: 11/18° (-0.5) variable/sunny spells but risk of showers

Tuesday, October 4: 11/19° (+0.5) variable/sunny spells but risk of showers

Wednesday, October 5: 12/19° (+0.5) sunny and dry

Thursday, October 6: 12/18° (-0.5) sunny periods and dry weather

Friday 7 October: 12/18° (0) dry

Saturday 8 October: 11/18° (-1.5) dry

Sunday 9 October: 10/17° (-3.5) dry

Monday, October 10: 10/16° (--) slight chance of rain

Tuesday, October 11: 10/16° (--) mostly dry

Summary:

Fairly cold for the season with showers.

It will be temporarily dry and less cooler on Friday but very rainy and windy most of the weekend.

Conditions will improve next week with a greatly reduced risk of precipitation with seasonal temperatures and sunny spells.

--

Graph : https://www.publicmeteo.be/prevision-tendance/

--

Forecast maps : https://www.publicmeteo.be/previsions-belgique-cartes/

Thermal anomalies: https://www.publicmeteo.be/anomalies-belgique-europe/

Special warning: https://www.publicmeteo.be/avisspecial/

Meteo-BE.net uses cookies to improve your experience on our site.
By using Meteo-BE.net you agree to our cookie policy.