Meteo Belgium logo
Meteo Belgium
Saturday 22 January, 3:49

Weather forecast

Ensembles MEANAIGE

ARPEGE-ICON-GFS/GEM-ECMWF

Forecast of the range of maximum temperatures (+ trend vs last forecast) + general type of weather in Belgium

(Usually the highest values ​​are in urban areas, the lower Meuse valley and in the Campine, except in the cold season where these values occur mainly in the coastal area; the lowest values are largely expected on the highlands of the Ardennes)

  • by Luc Trullemans ( update every 24 or 48h, around 10-11h)*

January 21 update - for the period until February 3

Friday, January 21: 0/8° (0) Cloudy and light showers of rain but gradual clearances in the west ; light snow or sleet in the Ardennes

Saturday January 22: 1/8° (0) local morning fog and mostly cloudy during the day

Sunday January 23: 2/8° (+0.5) a lot of morning fog but clearances during the day

Monday January 24: 4/6° (0) much and persistent fog ; clearances in the southeast

Tuesday January 25: 2/7° (-0.5) much and often persistent fog; little or no sun during the day

Wednesday 26 January: 2/9° (+1) much and often persistent fog; little or no sun during the day

Thursday, January 27: 3/9° (+1) chance of precipitations

Friday January 28: 2/9° (+1) dry weather

Saturday, January 29: 2/9° (+0.5) mostly dry; chance of a little snow or sleet in the Ardennes

Sunday 30 January: 1/7 (+1.5) dry weather

Monday January 31: 2/8° (+1.5) mostly dry; chance of a little snow or sleet in the Ardennes

Tuesday February 1: 3/8° (+1.5) chance of a little rain; chance of a little rain or sleet in the Ardennes

Wednesday, February 2: 3/8° (--) mostly dry; chance of a little rain or sleet in the Ardennes

Thursday, February 3: 2/8° (--) chance of a little rain; chance of a little snow or sleet in the Ardennes

Overview:

From next weekend another period with calm and dry but foggy weather.

The chances of precipitations should increase in early February


More info with forecast charts here: https://www.publicmeteo.be/previsions-belgique-cartes/ (but no daily updates !)

Meteo Belgium uses cookies to improve your experience on our site.
By using Meteo Belgium you agree to our cookie policy.