Sunday 16 June, 05:06:59

Weather forecast - Meteo-BE.net | BMCB.info

Multimodel BMCB 8.0+ ( OPERATIONAL + ENSEMBLES ICON-GFS-ECMWF-AIFS )

Forecast of the range of maximum temperatures (+ trend vs last forecast) + general type of weather in Belgium

(Usually the highest values ​​are in urban areas, the lower Meuse valley, the Gaume and in the Campine, except in the cold season where these values occur mainly in the coastal area; the lowest values are largely expected on the highlands of the Ardennes)

By Luc Trullemans ( Météorologist - BMCB ) with 48hour-ly updates  around 15h

 

Updated on 15 June - forecasts and trends for the period to 29 June

Sunday 16 June: 15/20°C

Mostly cloudy with rain/showers with occasional thunderstorms becoming more variable in the west and centre with sunny spells and occasional showers.

 

Monday 17 June: 17/22°C

Clear skies along the coast, but elsewhere cloudy or variable, with rain/showers sometimes heavy and locally accompanied by thunderstorms.

 

Tuesday 18th June: 18/23

Cloudy skies with sunny spells at sea, but heavy rain showers with risk of thunderstorms inland.

Wednesday 19 June: 18/24°

Clear skies becoming fine as the day progresses.

Thursday 20 June: 19/26°C

Cloudy or variable skies with sunny spells, but also fairly heavy thunderstorms developing in all areas.

Fairly windy (40-60 km/h).

Friday 21 June: 18/22°C

 Variable skies with showers, occasionally heavy, with thunderstorms in places.

Fairly windy (40-60 km/h)

 

Saturday 22 June: 18/22°C

Variable with sunny spells.

 

LIKELY TREND

 

Sunday 23 June: 16/22°C

Generally dry.

 

Monday 24 June: 18/24° C

Mostly dry.

Tuesday 25 June: 20/27°C

Dry weather.

Wednesday 26 June: 20/28°C

Little or no precipitation.

Thursday 27 June: 21/25°C

Generally dry.

Friday 28 June: 21/25°C

Generally dry, but local thunderstorms in the evening.

 

Saturday 29 June: 20/25°C

Generally dry, with local thunderstorms in the evening. 

 

--

Copyright Luc Trullemans, only for publication on meteo-be.net/bmcb.info

--

Graphics - General Forecast: https://www.bmcb.be/forecast-trend//

--

Analysis & Forecast maps : <https://www.bmcb.be/forecast-europ-maps/

Thermal anomalies: https://www.bmcb.be/anomalies-belgium/

City forecast from ECMWF: https://www.windy.com/50.847/4.352?temp,50.822,4.352,12,i:pressure/ (replace location left above)

City forecast from ICON: https://www.windy.com/50.847/4.352?iconD2,temp,50.822,4.352,12,i:pressure,m:e3Tagiq/ (replace location left above )

Meteo-BE.net | BMCB.info uses cookies to improve your experience on our site.
By using Meteo-BE.net | BMCB.info you agree to our cookie policy.